a16050c80a · feat: multiple updates - alerts, auth, sectors, rotation service, financials ingestion, task specs, and agent framework · Updated 2026-06-06 22:01:40 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?