3b25947105 · Add session-context-loader skill: auto-loads project domain model from Obsidian wiki at session start · Updated 2026-07-08 22:50:51 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?