f13043d315 · feat(pi): 3 new Pi Dev extensions — read-tweet, auto-context, task-lifecycle tools · Updated 2026-06-26 22:41:38 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?