a1391e7364 · Rename product from agent-framework to automaton; move scripts to scripts/ folder · Updated 2026-06-12 13:22:10 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?